Sign In Forgot Password

Beginner Hebrew Class (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Have you wished you could follow the Hebrew during services or help your children with their Hebrew? What better time to begin learning than now?!

In eleven sessions, you’ll learn:
- the alef-bet
- the vowels
- the basic vocabulary of Jewish life

This is a pre-requisite class for those interested in becoming Adult B’nei Mitzvah. 

Cost: $18; Students should purchase Aleph Isn’t Tough.    

Questions? Contact Debbie Haber at dhaber@templesinaipgh.org or (412) 421-9715 ext. 116. 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 27 2021 21 Tishrei 5782