Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

2. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

3. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

4. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

5. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

6. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

7. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

8. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

9. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

10. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

11. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

12. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

13. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

14. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

15. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

16. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

17. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

18. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

19. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

20. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

21. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

22. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

23. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary

24. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PMLeebov Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - Leebov Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780