Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 30 2020 5 Nisan 5780