Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Meditation with Rhonda Rosen (online; onsite 1st Wed of month)

Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Members of this group have a full range of experience, from beginning meditators to those with a mature daily practice. We work on cultivating the skills of mindfulness, concentration, and absorption in silence. Contact Rhonda Rosen at rhonda.k.rosen@gmail.com for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784