Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Meditation with Rhonda Rosen (online; onsite 1st Wed of month)

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Members of this group have a full range of experience, from beginning meditators to those with a mature daily practice. We work on cultivating the skills of mindfulness, concentration, and absorption in silence. Contact Rhonda Rosen at rhonda.k.rosen@gmail.com for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784