Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Meditation with Rhonda Rosen (online; onsite 1st Wed of month)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Wednesday, August 7, 2024 3 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Wednesday, September 4, 2024 1 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Wednesday, September 11, 2024 8 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Wednesday, September 18, 2024 15 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Wednesday, September 25, 2024 22 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

12. Wednesday, October 23, 2024 21 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

13. Wednesday, October 30, 2024 28 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

14. Wednesday, November 6, 2024 5 Cheshvan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

15. Wednesday, November 13, 2024 12 Cheshvan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

16. Wednesday, November 20, 2024 19 Cheshvan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

17. Wednesday, November 27, 2024 26 Cheshvan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

18. Wednesday, December 4, 2024 3 Kislev 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

19. Wednesday, December 11, 2024 10 Kislev 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

20. Wednesday, December 18, 2024 17 Kislev 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

21. Wednesday, January 8, 2025 8 Tevet 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

22. Wednesday, January 15, 2025 15 Tevet 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

23. Wednesday, January 22, 2025 22 Tevet 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

24. Wednesday, January 29, 2025 29 Tevet 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

25. Wednesday, February 5, 2025 7 Sh'vat 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

26. Wednesday, February 12, 2025 14 Sh'vat 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

27. Wednesday, February 19, 2025 21 Sh'vat 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

28. Wednesday, February 26, 2025 28 Sh'vat 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

29. Wednesday, March 5, 2025 5 Adar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

30. Wednesday, March 12, 2025 12 Adar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

31. Wednesday, March 19, 2025 19 Adar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

32. Wednesday, March 26, 2025 26 Adar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

33. Wednesday, April 2, 2025 4 Nisan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

34. Wednesday, April 9, 2025 11 Nisan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

35. Wednesday, April 16, 2025 18 Nisan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

36. Wednesday, April 23, 2025 25 Nisan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

37. Wednesday, April 30, 2025 2 Iyar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

38. Wednesday, May 7, 2025 9 Iyar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

39. Wednesday, May 14, 2025 16 Iyar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

40. Wednesday, May 21, 2025 23 Iyar 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

41. Wednesday, May 28, 2025 1 Sivan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

42. Wednesday, June 4, 2025 8 Sivan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

43. Wednesday, June 11, 2025 15 Sivan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

44. Wednesday, June 18, 2025 22 Sivan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

45. Wednesday, June 25, 2025 29 Sivan 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Members of this group have a full range of experience, from beginning meditators to those with a mature daily practice. We work on cultivating the skills of mindfulness, concentration, and absorption in silence. Contact Rhonda Rosen at rhonda.k.rosen@gmail.com for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784