Sign In Forgot Password

Bereisheet: The Singing Torah (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bereisheet: The Singing Torah
A survey of Torah text commonly found in our services to increase appreciation, understanding, and participation.

Adult learning series that starts “from the beginning,” taught by Cantor Laura Berman. Includes recordings and written materials.

All are welcome. Free of charge.

Join Zoom Meeting:  https://zoom.us/j/99039254724?pwd=ZVYrdnp2UUtsdjNDODlvSzFwQTBFUT09
Meeting ID: 990 3925 4724; Passcode: Bereisheet

One tap mobile
+13017158592,,99039254724#,,,,,,0#,,775744# US (Germantown)
+13126266799,,99039254724#,,,,,,0#,,775744# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 990 3925 4724
Passcode: 775744
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aeAGujFtFi

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 26 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781