Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Meditation with Rhonda Rosen (online; onsite 1st Wed of month)

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9 Tammuz 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2 Tammuz 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 21 Nisan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Members of this group have a full range of experience, from beginning meditators to those with a mature daily practice. We work on cultivating the skills of mindfulness, concentration, and absorption in silence. Contact Rhonda Rosen at rhonda.k.rosen@gmail.com for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784