Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Meditation with Rhonda Rosen (via Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

12. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

13. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

14. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

15. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Members of this group have a full range of experience, from beginning meditators to those with a mature daily practice. We work on cultivating the skills of mindfulness, concentration, and absorption in silence. Contact Rhonda Rosen at rhonda.k.rosen@gmail.com for the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782