Sign In Forgot Password

Volunteering for EECM Dinner (offsite)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, September 12, 2024 9 Elul 5784

6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, October 10, 2024 8 Tishrei 5785

6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, November 7, 2024 6 Cheshvan 5785

6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, December 12, 2024 11 Kislev 5785

6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, January 9, 2025 9 Tevet 5785

6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, February 13, 2025 15 Sh'vat 5785

6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Thursday, March 13, 2025 13 Adar 5785

6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Thursday, April 10, 2025 12 Nisan 5785

6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Thursday, May 8, 2025 10 Iyar 5785

6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Thursday, June 12, 2025 16 Sivan 5785

6:45 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM

Help us fulfill Tikkun Olam at the EECM Community House

Temple Sinai cooks and serves dinner to about 50 people at the EECM Community House in East Liberty on the second Thursday of each month. Please volunteer to cook and/or serve by contacting Bob Kraut at robert.kraut@cmu.edu or Steve Jurman at jurmanlaw@gmail.com.

ABOUT EECM
East End Cooperative Ministry changes the lives of those facing the impacts of poverty. Whether offering food assistance to those who are experiencing food insecurity, or working alongside those who are experiencing housing insecurity and barriers to employment, or reaching out to young people to help them work toward a brighter future, EECM is always here. Learn more.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784